ClandestineMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ClandestineMS

Welcome to ClandestineMS! We're still in BETA!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

JohnV's GM application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
JohnVo

JohnV's GM application Empty
PostSubject: JohnV's GM application   JohnV's GM application I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 27, 2012 2:49 am

Your Name:
Johnson Vo

1. Why should you be GM? What makes you feel you're qualified?
I have been playing many private servers for about 3 years, maybe more.I have the skills to do things and have it done right away. I know the rules and I know what is acceptable or not. Common sense eh? Anyways, I can learn new things quickly, which saves a lot of time. I'm going to be blunt, I don't like using XAT, but I will use it. Gotta deal with it. I am aiming to help In-Game, as seen I help people in private. Not those people who say "if you need help whisp me (:" I can play pretty much everyday, unless sports or massive school work come in my way. I'm also always on forums, so I won't miss an update or anything that is useful.

2. As GM, how would you contribute to the server?
I am willing to host events whenever it is required or when the server is in need of one. I don’t mind hosting events on the regular basis and I know most events. I will always check ahead in the event log before planning an event so it won’t be delayed or canceled.
I am willing to host events whenever it is required or when the server is in need of one. I don’t mind hosting events on the regular basis and I know most events. I will always check ahead in the event log before planning an event so it won’t be delayed or canceled.