ClandestineMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ClandestineMS

Welcome to ClandestineMS! We're still in BETA!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

ZodiacNLx3's GM Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
zodiacnlx3

ZodiacNLx3's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: ZodiacNLx3's GM Application   ZodiacNLx3's GM Application I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 23, 2012 6:59 am

Your Name: Oan Lip Hong (Call me Oan Very Happy )
Any Past Experience: For twice , but can't remember the server name as I played original maplestory recently.
PS : It's a version 66 and version 75.

1. Why should you be GM? What makes you feel you're qualified?

I've some experience of being GM , and I will to help players that needs help. I will try to solve the problems when players encountered arguments.Moreover, although I've been a GM for v66 and v75 and it's v83 here , I will read and study up the GM commands book to be a GM that everyone likes it .

2. As GM, how would you contribute to the server?

As a GM , I will warn players that use hacks or any abuse. If they tried to use it again , I will ban them to prevent same cases happen again. I will try to host events to entertain the players if needed. Will try to advertise this server on my Facebook or maybe get help from someone to do videos on ClandestineMS and post it to Facebook , Youtube , Skype and so on.

3. Do you have any past experience with server administration? If so, how does that help our server? If not, how will you help our server?

I do not have any experience with server adminstration. I will try to learn from the Admin and other GMs to help the server out.

4. Without using a dictionary or Google, can you tell me what Clandestine means? Don't cheat, Be honest. This question doesn't determine if you get the position or not.